Ins & Outs: Round Eleven

Check out the Sky Blues' submitted squad for their Hyundai A-League Round 11 clash at home against Melbourne City at Allianz Stadium on Friday night (kick off 7:50pm AEDT).

Arnold Expecting More Following Wanderers Rout


Sydney FC squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (gk), 4.Alex WILKINSON, 5.Jordy BUIJS, 6.Josh BRILLANTE, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.BOBÔ, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Adrian MIERZEJEWSKI, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 14.Alex BROSQUE (c), 16.Anthony KALIK, 17.David CARNEY, 18. Matt SIMON, 20. Alex CISAK, 21. Charles LOKOLINGOY, 22.Seb RYALL, 26.Luke WILKSHIRE.

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 10.Milos NINKOVIC (promoted), 21. Charles LOKOLINGOY (promoted)

Outs: None

Unavailable: 23.Rhyan GRANT (knee – indefinite)


AFC Champions League Memberships are now available! Purchase yours and be at Sydney Football Stadium for our three blockbuster Group Stage clashes as we go on our #QuestToBeTheBest! Click here to secure your seats.