Ins & Outs: Round 4

Check out who's in and who's out of your Sky Blues' squad for Friday night's clash against Perth Glory at Allianz Stadium in Round 4 of the Hyundai A-League (kick off 7:50pm).

Arnold Confirms Return Of Mierzejewski


Sydney FC squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (gk), 4.Alex WILKINSON, 5.Jordy BUIJS, 6.Josh BRILLANTE, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.BOBÔ, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Adrian MIERZEJEWSKI, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 14.Alex BROSQUE (c), 16.Anthony KALIK, 17.David CARNEY, 18.Matt SIMON, 20.Alex CISAK (gk), 22.Seb RYALL, 26.Luke WILKSHIRE, 30.Tom HEWARD-BELLE (gk)

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 11.Adrian MIERZEJEWSKI (return from injury), 20.Alex CISAK (gk) (promoted)

Out: Nil

Unavailable: 21.Charles LOKOLINGOY (hamstring – 1 week), 23.Rhyan GRANT (knee - indefinite)


2017/18 Sydney FC Memberships available NOW. Full Season Memberships available from $270 for Adults and $630 for families, or if you can’t commit to all games non-ticketed Memberships from $75! Become a Sky Blue Member today – CLICK HERE