Ins & Outs: Round 20

Check out the Sky Blues' submitted squad for their Round 20 clash away at AAMI Park against Melbourne City on Saturday 10 February (kick off 7:50pm AEDT).

Milos Ninkovic's January Goal of the Month

Sydney FC Squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (Gk), 2.Aaron CALVER, 4.Alex WILKINSON, 5.Jordy BUIJS, 6.Josh BRILLANTE, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.BOBÔ, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Adrian MIERZEJEWSKI, 12.Fabio FERREIRA, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 14.Alex BROSQUE (c), 17.David CARNEY, 18.Matt SIMON, 21.Charles LOKOLINGOY, 26.Luke WILKSHIRE, 30.Thomas HEWARD-BELLE (Gk)
**two to be omitted**

Ins: 12.Fabio FERREIRA (new signing), 13.Brandon O’NEILL (return from suspension), 21.Charles LOKOLINGOY (promoted).
Outs: 19.Chris Zuvela (not selected).
Unavailable: 23.Rhyan GRANT (knee – indefinite).


AFC Champions League Memberships are now available! Purchase yours and be at Sydney Football Stadium for our three blockbuster Group Stage clashes as we go on our #QuestToBeTheBest! Click here to secure your seats.