Ins & Outs: Round 18

Check out the Sky Blues' submitted squad for their Round 18 home #SydneyDerby against the Wanderers at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Saturday (kick off 5pm AEDT). 

Recently crowned Foxtel Y-League Champions Marco Tilio, Jordi Swibel, Calem Nieuwenhof and Anton Mlinaric are all promoted, with Alex Baumjohann the only absentee through suspension. 

NEWS: Sydney FC v Western Sydney Wanderers: Match Preview

Sydney FC squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (gk), 2.Patrick FLOTTMANN, 4.Alex WILKINSON (c), 6.Ryan McGOWAN, 8. Paulo RETRE, 9. Adam LE FONDRE, 10. Milos NINKOVIC, 11. Kosta BARBAROUSES, 12.Trent BUHAGIAR, 16.Joel KING, 17.Anthony CACERES, 18.Luke IVANOVIC, 20. Thomas HEWARD-BELLE, 21.Harry VAN DER SAAG, 23.Rhyan GRANT, 24.Marco TILIO, 26.Luke BRATTAN, 27.Jordi SWIBEL, 28.Calem NIEUWENHOF, 29. Anton MLINARIC. **2-4 to be omitted**

Ins: 24.Marco TILIO (promoted), 27.Jordi SWIBEL (promoted), 28.Calem NIEUWENHOF (promoted), 29. Anton MLINARIC (promoted).

Outs: 5.Alex BAUMJOHANN (suspended – 1 matches),

Unavailable: 3.Ben WARLAND (ACL), 7. Michael ZULLO (calf), 19.Chris ZUVELA (knee).

Sydney FC are back in action this Saturday 8th February in the #SydneyDerby at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (kick off 5pm AEDT) brought to you by McDonalds.

Tickets are selling fast for the biggest clash at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium this season, get there to back your Sky Blues by purchasing tickets here.