Ins & Outs: Round 18

Check out the Sky Blues' submitted squad for Friday night's Round 18 Hyundai A-League clash away against Brisbane Roar at Suncorp Stadium (kick off 7:50pm AEDT)

New boy Reza Ghoochannejhad is in line to make his Sky Blue debut after being selected, while Captain Alex Brosque and Anthony Caceres return from injury alongside Michael Zullo who missed last week through suspension. 

NEWS: Captain's Column - We're Ready To Roar

Sydney FC squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (gk), 2.Aaron CALVER, 3.Ben WARLAND, 4.Alex WILKINSON, 6.Josh BRILLANTE, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.Adam LE FONDRE, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Daniel DE SILVA, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 14.Alex BROSQUE (c), 16. Reza GHOOCHANNEJHAD, 17.Anthony CACERES, 20.Alex CISAK (gk), 21. Mitch AUSTIN, 23.Rhyan GRANT, 31.Luke IVANOVIC.

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 7.Michael ZULLO (return from suspension), 14.Alex BROSQUE (return from injury), 16. Reza GHOOCHANNEJHAD (new signing), 17.Anthony CACERES (return from injury).

Outs: 5. Jop van der LINDEN (not selected), 24. Cam DEVLIN (not selected).

Unavailable: 12.Trent BUHAGIAR (ACL – indefinite), 22.Siem DE JONG (knee – 2 weeks), 19.Chris ZUVELA (knee – indefinite).