Ins & Outs: Round 1

Check out the Sky Blues' submitted squad for their Round 1 clash against Adelaide United at Coopers Stadium on Friday night. 

GALLERY: Sky Blues Train Ahead Of Round 1

Andrew Redmayne and Rhyan Grant are absent on Socceroos duty, while Patrick Flottmann and Ryan Teague are absent with the Olyroos and Joeys respectively. 

Trent Buhagiar, Ben Warland and Chris Zuvela continue their rehab following ACL injuries while the remainder of the squad are fit and available.

Sydney FC squad:  4.Alex WILKINSON, 5. Alex BAUMJOHANN, 6. Ryan McGOWAN, 7. Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.Adam LE FONDRE, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11. Kosta BARBAROUSES, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 16. Joel KING, 17.Anthony CACERES, 18. Luke IVANOVIC, 20. Tom HEWARD-BELLE (GK), 21. Harry VAN DER SAAG, 24. Marco TILIO, 26. Luke BRATTAN, 27. Jordi SWIBEL, 40. Tristan PRENDERGAST (GK).

**two to be omitted**

Unavailable: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (gk) (Socceroos duty), 2. Patrick FLOTTMANN (Olyroos u23’s Duty), 3.Ben WARLAND (ACL - indefinite), 12. Trent BUHAGIAR (ACL – indefinite), 23.Rhyan GRANT (Socceroos Duty), 25. Ryan TEAGUE (Joey’s u17’s World Cup Duty).

Sydney FC take on Adelaide United away at Coopers Stadium on Friday 11 October (kick off 7:30pm AEDT). Catch the match LIVE on Fox Sports 505 and streamed on the My Football Live App or follow @SydneyFC on Twitter for updates.