Ins & Outs: Matchweek 15

Sydney FC's A-League squad for Wednesday night's clash against Perth Glory at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium has been confirmed. 

Youngsters Jordi Swibel and Callum Talbot have been promoted in an otherwise unchanged extended squad for Head Coach Steve Corica. 

TICKETS: Grab Your Westfield W-League Grand Final Seats

HIGHLIGHTS: Melbourne Victory v Sydney FC

Sydney FC squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (gk), 3.Ben WARLAND, 4.Alex WILKINSON (c), 5.Alex BAUMJOHANN, 6.Ryan McGOWAN, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.BOBÔ, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Kosta BARBAROUSES, 16.Joel KING, 17.Anthony CACERES, 18.Luke IVANOVIC, 20.Tom HEWARD-BELLE (gk), 21. Harry VAN der SAAG, 23.Rhyan GRANT, 25. Callum TALBOT, 26.Luke BRATTAN, 27.Jordi SWIBEL, 28.Calem NIEUWENHOF, 33.Pat WOOD.

**2-4 to be omitted**

Ins:  25. Callum TALBOT (promoted), 27. Jordi SWIBEL (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 7.Michael ZULLO (calf), 12.Trent BUHAGIAR (knee), 19.Chris ZUVELA (knee)

Sydney FC face Perth Glory in a 2019 Grand Final rematch at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Wednesday night (kick off 7pm AEST). Kids go free for the clash, book your tickets now!


thin per