Ins & Outs: Grand Final

Check out the Sky Blues' squad for Sunday's Grand Final against Melbourne City at Bankwest Stadium (kick off 6:30pm AEST).

Michael Zullo and Chris Zuvela return the squad, with both stars absent from Wednesday's Semi-Final win, in an otherwise unchanged extended squad from the one that sealed a place in the decider by defeating Perth Glory. 

NEWS: Switch Flicked Says McGowan

Sydney FC squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (gk), 2.Patrick FLOTTMANN, 3.Ben WARLAND, 4.Alex WILKINSON (c), 5.Alex BAUMJOHANN, 6.Ryan McGOWAN, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.Adam LE FONDRE, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Kosta BARBAROUSES, 12.Trent BUHAGIAR, 16.Joel KING, 17.Anthony CACERES, 18.Luke IVANOVIC, 19.Chris ZUVELA, 20.Thomas HEWARD-BELLE (gk), 21.Harry VAN DER SAAG, 23.Rhyan GRANT, 26.Luke BRATTAN.

**2-4 to be omitted**

Ins: 7.Michael ZULLO (return from injury), 19.Chris ZUVELA (promoted).

Outs: Nil.

Unavailable: Nil

Sydney FC face Melbourne City in the Hyundai A-League 2020 Grand Final at Bankwest Stadium on Sunday 30th August (kick off 6:30pm AEST).

View the Sky Blues’ pre-match show on Facebook from 5:50pm, then catch the match LIVE on Fox Sports and streamed on Kayo Sports and the My Football Live app. ABC ME are showing a delayed broadcast of the game at 8:25pm.