Ins & Outs: Round 5

Check out the Sky Blues' submitted squad for Sunday's massive #BigBlue at Jubilee Stadium in Round 5 of the Hyundai A-League (kick off 5pm AEDT).

The Sky Blues' will head into the contest with an unchanged 17-man squad as they look to continue their undefeated start to the Hyundai A-League 2018/19 season in front of a bumper crowd at Kogarah.

NEWS: #BigBlue More Than Just A Game - Brosque

Sydney FC Squad: 1.Andrew REDMAYNE (Gk), 2.Aaron CALVER, 4.Alex WILKINSON, 5.Jop van der LINDEN, 6.Josh BRILLANTE, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Paulo RETRE, 9.Adam LE FONDRE, 10.Milos NINKOVIC, 11.Daniel DE SILVA, 13.Brandon O’NEILL, 14.Alex BROSQUE (c), 20.Alex CISAK (Gk), 21.Charles LOKOLI-NGOY, 23.Rhyan GRANT, 24.Cam DEVLIN, 25.Joel KING.

**one to be omitted**

Ins: 25.Joel KING (promoted).

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 3.Ben WARLAND (foot – 5 weeks), 12.Trent BUHAGIAR (ACL – indefinite), 19. Chris ZUVELA (knee – indefinite), 22.Siem DE JONG (4 weeks - hamstring)