Chief Executive Officer - Danny Townsend
Chief Operating Officer - Adam Santo

General Manager, Commercial Strategy - Helena Dorczak
General Manager, Partnerships - Jessica Allan

Events & Partnerships Executive - Sarah Brownsell

Consumer Business & Community
General Manager, Consumer Business & Community - Hannah Lidster
Membership & Ticketing Manager - Shane Porter
Membership & Ticketing Coordinator - Shane Abdur
Community Programs Manager - Howard Fondyke
Community Programs Coordinator - Sarah Floratos
Development Officer (Inner West) - Tunahan Guner
Development Officer (City & East) - Sarah Ferris
Development Officer (North Sydney) - To be appointed
Development Officer (St George) - Billy Kirk
Development Officer (Sutherland Shire) - Patrick O'Shea
Development Officer (South Coast) - Domenico Tripodi
Development Officer (Northern Beaches) - To be appointed

Digital, Media & Marketing
General Manager, Digital, Media & Communications - David Warriner
General Manager, Marketing - Jeremy Butler
Creative Director - Amos Hong
Digital Content Manager - Cameron Laundry
Video Content Producer - Colin Clarke

Head of Operations - Anthony Scaltrito
Finance Manager - Jared Aylward
Event Operations Manager / Westfield W-League Team Manager - Peter Vernicos
Event Operations Manager & Corporate Sales - Jamison Sexty

Technical Director,  Youth - Kelly Cross
Senior Academy Manager / NPL 1 Head Coach -  Jimmy Van Weeran
Junior Academy Manager - Nick Susko
Senior Academy Administrator - Liam Fitzgerald
Junior Academy Administrator - Ty Kinson