Ins & Outs: Semi-Final

Check out the Sky Blues submitted squad for our Hyundai A-League semi-final against Perth Glory at Allianz Stadium on Saturday (kick off 7:50pm AEST).

Sydney FC squad: 1. Andrew REDMAYNE (gk), 4. Alex WILKINSON, 5. Jordy BUIJS, 6. Joshua BRILLANTE, 7. Michael ZULLO, 8. Milos DIMITRIJEVIC, 9. BOBÔ, 10. Milos NINKOVIC, 11. Bernie IBINI, 13. Brandon O’NEILL, 14. Alex BROSQUE (c), 17. David CARNEY, 18. Matt SIMON, 20. Danny VUKOVIC (gk),  21. Filip HOLOSKO, 23. Rhyan GRANT.  

**Two to be omitted**

Ins: 12. Aaron CALVER (promoted), 19. George BLACKWOOD.

Outs: None.

Unavailable: None.


Sky Blues Mentally Charged Says Arnold


Sydney FC take on Perth Glory in their Hyundai A-League semi-final on Saturday 29 April at Allianz Stadium (kick off 7:50pm AEST). Get your tickets now and be there to cheer your Sky Blues towards the Grand Final.